• 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8745 Mission Prayer Group https://knaresboroughurc.org/?event=mission-prayer-group-7&event_date=2024-05-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-02
    02 May, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8746 Thursday House Group https://knaresboroughurc.org/?event=thursday-house-group-6&event_date=2024-05-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-02
    02 May, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8386 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://knaresboroughurc.org/?event=soup-and-sweet-lunches-8&event_date=2024-05-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-08
    08 May, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8757 Mission Prayer Group https://knaresboroughurc.org/?event=mission-prayer-group-8&event_date=2024-05-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-09
    09 May, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8758 Thursday Morning House Group https://knaresboroughurc.org/?event=thursday-morning-house-group-42&event_date=2024-05-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-09
    09 May, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8474 Red Door Playgroup https://knaresboroughurc.org/?event=red-door-playgroup-15&event_date=2024-05-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-13
    13 May, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8803 Welcome Cafe – Monday 13th May! Come for fun and laughter! https://knaresboroughurc.org/?event=__trashed-2&event_date=2024-05-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-13
    13 May, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8805 Mission Prayer Group https://knaresboroughurc.org/?event=mission-prayer-group-9&event_date=2024-05-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-16
    16 May, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8806 Thursday Morning House Group https://knaresboroughurc.org/?event=thursday-morning-house-group-43&event_date=2024-05-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-16
    16 May, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8475 Red Door Playgroup https://knaresboroughurc.org/?event=red-door-playgroup-16&event_date=2024-05-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-20
    20 May, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8629 Elders Meeting https://knaresboroughurc.org/?event=elders-meeting-10&event_date=2024-05-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-20
    20 May, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8387 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://knaresboroughurc.org/?event=soup-and-sweet-lunches-9&event_date=2024-05-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-22
    22 May, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8809 Mission Prayer Group https://knaresboroughurc.org/?event=mission-prayer-group-10&event_date=2024-05-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-23
    23 May, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8808 Thursday Morning House Group https://knaresboroughurc.org/?event=thursday-morning-house-group-44&event_date=2024-05-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-23
    23 May, 2024